27 thoughts on “Oscar the Shar-Pei: I don’t feel like getting out of bed today.

  1. I can go limp until my person gets out the treats. Then I suddenly forget. Bella and DiDi, I have a really serious problem. Maybe you can help me with it. I wrote about it on the post that I put up today (Saturday).

    • Bongo,

      Yes, treats make our minds go limp. We just go right to them. Yum!

      Thanks for letting us know about your problem. We’re a day behind in our reading but we’ll check it out now and get back to you with a post soon.

      Bella and DiDi

  2. I am an expert at playing dead when I don’t want to be picked up. I can turn to mush in an instant, so Mom can’t get a grip on me. It always works. Great advice!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Sweet Bella and sweet Didi we really like that ‘going limp’ idea….we may just have to give that a try sometime. Hugs and nose kisses

Talk to us! We're listening.

