Howl,
One of our humans, is traveling to Blog Paws tomorrow WITHOUT us! Isn’t there something wrong with this picture? Since, the wheeling thing is out of the closet, we felt like sharing this post again. She better bring back some fabulous swag bags!
Bella and DiDi

Paws to Talk

Dear Paws to Talk,

Help! My humans have pulled their square wheely things out of the closets and are putting clothes in them. My blood pressure is rising. Whenever they do this they leave me. I like to keep close tabs on my humans and hate when they go way. I jump into a square wheely thing to ensure that I am going along but they always kick me out of the square wheely thing. Why do they have to leave me? What should I do?

-Gil the Old English Sheepdog

Howl Gil,

Take some deep breaths. We hate it when our humans take the square wheely things out of their closets. When this happens, DiDi immediately claims her place in one of them before anyone can pack an object. Our daddy will ask her to get out but then she refuses to move in protest.

I prefer to…

View original post 356 more words

4 thoughts on “

  1. That is truly unfair! After all, you put in all the work! On another note, I had no idea there was such a conference and would love to hear more about it. I mean for Henry, not me. I personally don’t care, but Henry is fascinated. 😉

Talk to us! We're listening.

