We felt a need to reblog this particular entry from our early blogging days back in February. Neighborly peace and love is very important. We hope everyone is having a fabulous weekend.

Woof,

Bella and DiDi

Paws to Talk

Dear Paws to Talk,

I patrol my yard (If I don’t do it who will) to keep other animals and mysterious humans out. The other day the neighbor dog hopped my fence, stole my toy and then hopped back into his yard. He has done the same thing 3 times. How do I settle this with him?

 -Betty the Boxer

Howl Betty,

I hate when someone comes into my yard without my approval like the gardener or the mailman. Just like you, I take my patrolling duty very seriously. Although I must admit, part of the time I am on patrol, I relax in my favorite bush while keeping a lookout. Who says you have to run around the whole time in order to keep your yard safe?

Your neighbor sounds like a mongrel. First, I suggest you go up to the fence and bark all your anger out at…

View original post 188 more words

Talk to us! We're listening.

