Anonymous Dog: What are Bella and DiDi’s favorite songs?

Dear Paws to Talk,

I am making a music mix CD for my girlfriend and I to enjoy in the yard. However, I am having a hard time finishing it. I put my favorite songs on there but don’t know what ones she would like. Since you two seem to have good taste what would you recommend? What are your favorite songs?

P.S.- I wish to remain Anonymous so my girlfriend is surprised.

-Anonymous Dog

Howl Anonymous Dog,

It is so nice that you are making a music mix for your girlfriend. This activity takes a lot of thought so we are glad you wrote in. We’d be happy to share some of our favorite tunes. We also encourage you to think hard about what your girlfriend might like. Go with your gut and add some songs you feel she will enjoy. Relationships are all about taking chances.

See some of our favorite songs below.

Bella:

“When a Man Loves a Woman” (Michael Bolton version)

“Paparazzi” by Lady GaGa

“Because You Loved Me” by Celine Dion (She has French roots like I do)

“Vogue” by Madonna

“Don’t Be Cruel” by Elvis

DiDi:

“Miss Independent” by Kelly Clarkson

“Secret Garden” by Bruce Springsteen

“Rolling in the Deep” by Adele

“Let it Be” by The Beatles

“It’s Now or Never” by Elvis

Woof,

Bella and DiDi

 

17 thoughts on “Anonymous Dog: What are Bella and DiDi’s favorite songs?

  1. I definitely see a Diva pattern there! Louise’s favorite song is “Born this way!,” by Gaga and Sofie’s is “No ordinary love,” by Sade. 🙂

Talk to us! We're listening.

