P.J. the Dachshund: Who is your favorite Hollywood dog?

Dear Paws to Talk,

I live in Hollywood. There are so many top dogs from the movies and TV out here. I guess their humans are well-known too. If you could meet any famous dog who would it be?

-P.J. the Dachshund

Howl P.J.,

Bella: I always wanted to meet Eddie from the TV show “Frasier.”  He made that show and had those humans perfectly trained. Plus, I liked his toned little legs. He was so smart. I have a feeling we would have shared the desire to be in charge and go to graduate school. However we chose other paths in our lives.

DiDi: I heard he is no longer around but I wish I could have met Hooch from the movie Turner and Hooch. What a great dog! I loved how adventurous he was.  I am very dedicated to the happiness of humans and animals of all kinds. I sense that Hooch was the same.

Also, I love the way Hooch redecorated his house.  He was not just a big love but he enjoyed himself. What a great role model!

Woof,

Bella and DiDi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Margot Ahlquist and Paws to Talk, 2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Margot Ahlquist and Paws to Talk with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

5 thoughts on “P.J. the Dachshund: Who is your favorite Hollywood dog?

  1. i know i am going off subject and dodging your question, but i have a dachshund and i love her soo much and i just happened to stumble upon your blog and see this. love it!

Talk to us! We're listening.

