Bella and DiDi the Standard Poodles: Tag…We’re it

Howl,

Our animal friends at http://dogdaz.com tagged us to answer some questions about ourselves. We thank the Zoo at dogdaz for reading our words and being good blog friends. Here it goes.

1. Describe yourselves in 7 words:

Bella: Smart, caring, sophisticated, athletic, persistent, pretty, loyal

DiDi: Sweet, cuddly, nature girl, funny, motherly, vocal, sous-chef

2. What Keeps You Up At Night? 

Bella: I can’t sleep if I feel I didn’t give it my all playing catch.

DiDi: I stay up at night to see if anyone dares to enter my yard.

3. Who Would You Like To Be?

Bella: I like being me 🙂

DiDi: Thinking…what Bella said.

4. What Are You Wearing Right Now?

Bella: My red collar.

DiDi: My red collar and a couple of leaves from the yard.

5. What Scares You?

Bella: The vacuum cleaner.

DiDi: The package delivery man coming up to the door.

6. The Best And Worst Of Blogging:

Bella: I like to blog because I feel I have information that can help others. I don’t like to blog because my paws get tired from typing.

DiDi: I like to blog because I have met some really nice animals and people. I don’t like blogging because it takes me away from my yard.

7. The Last Website I Visited?

Bella and DiDi: dogdaz.com The Zoo tagged us 🙂

8. What Is The One Thing I Would Change About Myself?

Bella: I wish I wasn’t 10. I feel like a young pup. While I have gained knowledge in my 10 years, I don’t want a grey fur coat.

DiDi: I am who I am. My humans often say that I broke a mold. Whatever that means.

9.  Slankets?

Bella and DiDi: What? If it is a tasty treat we love it.

10.  Tell Us Something About The Dogs That Tagged You:

Bella and DiDi: We like that LuLu and Sofie live with other animals. This clearly makes them better canines. We wish we were apart of a zoo. Even a zoo that has cats.

Bloggers To Tag–  We have tagged the following blogs.  If you have been tagged before, you can just post a link in the comments so we can check out your tag answers.

Woof,
Bella and DiDi

10 thoughts on “Bella and DiDi the Standard Poodles: Tag…We’re it

  1. Pingback: Tag? We love tag! « My Dog Said

  2. Hi, I really enjoyed reading your post, and thank you for your tag! Christmas is just sitting here with me and is very excited to take part… she mentioned something about being honored to stand in on behalf of the pack. I hope you don’t mind me putting her answers here 🙂

    1. Describe yourselves in 7 words:
    -Sweet, creative, observant, soft, curious, loving, snackaholic
    2. What Keeps You Up At Night?
    -Absolutely nothing
    3. Who Would You Like To Be?
    -Amy Pond
    4. What Are You Wearing Right Now?
    -My purple collar, red heart name tag, and a small silver bell (so that my mom can find me if i wander off)
    5. What Scares You?
    -Wind, fast movements, the cats
    6. The Best And Worst Of Blogging:
    -I love to pose for photos, but I also love to sleep all day
    7. The Last Website I Visited?
    -http://pawstotalk.net/
    8. What Is The One Thing I Would Change About Myself?
    -On a day to day basis it really bothers me that I CANNOT reach the middle of the kitchen table when i try to sneak food… so i would definitely like to be a little bit taller. I am also deaf, but to be honest, my pack takes such good care of me, that I hardly miss a thing.
    9. Slankets?
    -Do we have those in Mexico??
    10. Tell Us Something About The Dogs That Tagged You:
    -Bella and DiDi are awesome writers!!

    Thanks for tagging us!

  3. Me: Thanks for tagging us! We will start working on our answers, but it may take us a little while. I am fairly certain Sir Oliver will require some persuasion.
    Emerson: OMG THIS SOUNDS LIKE SO MUCH FUN!!!! I CANNOT WAIT TO ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS!!! *wagwagwag*
    Selby: Yeah, it sounds alright. I will have to think about my answers for a while though.
    Lord Dormir: As long as someone is petting me I will answer any questions you want.
    Sir Oliver: Pfft. I refuse to participate unless Daughter tells me I have to.

  4. I love the contrast between the two of you. Tall person says “chalk and cheese” 🙂 I loved DiDi’s response to What Are You Wearing Right Now? 🙂

    Thanks for the tag!

Talk to us! We're listening.

