About Bella and DiDi

I am a 10-year-old perfect specimen of black Standard Poodle. I enjoy playing catch, lovingly nibbling on my humans’ hands, cedar plank salmon and champagne.

Since I can remember, I have always been told that I am incredibly smart. My humans thought about sending me to law school but I begged them to let me dispense my endless knowledge to others instead.

Just don’t try to reach me after 9 pm because I like to get my beauty sleep.

More about Bella

Likes:

-Naps on my humans’ bed

-Being chased around the dinning room table with a toy in my mouth

-Adult dinner parties

-Nuzzling my nose in my humans’ lap

-Anything French

-Catching a ball perfectly between my beautiful teeth

-Fancy scarves and collars

Dislikes:

-Roughhousing

-Cheap Champagne

-Crying little humans

-Doing my business on sidewalks

-Disorganization

-Humans leaving my house

I am a 5-year-old black Standard Poodle or so they tell me. Personally, I think I am part Poodle and part 4 -wheel- drive vehicle. I love nature, climbing stone walls, jumping fences, whole rotisserie chickens and light beer.

Sometimes, my humans call me a clown because I collapse in all different positions looking for a cuddle.

I am a young dog so I stay up late. I love to howl at the moon so if you hear me howl back.

 More about DiDi:

Likes:

-Digging holes in the yard

-Anything having to do with eating chicken

-Disrupting Bella’s peace and order

-Taking care of little humans

-Staying up all night watching my yard

Dislikes:

-Humans leaving my house

-When Bella hogs my favorite toy which is whatever toys she has in her mouth.

-Going to school. I am yard smart!

-Being stuck in the house

-Fancy scarves and collars

© Margot Ahlquist and Paws to Talk, 2012. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Margot Ahlquist and Paws to Talk with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.


Talk to us! We're listening.

